Road Block
louisville-car-dealership-review

Kia Store Louisville Car Dealership Reviews

Add Your Own Review

  • 02/10/2015
    They actually pay attention and listen to their customers. They care for their customers like family! VERY ATTENTIVE! Would recommend this dealership to anyone! Kristy Read Internet Review Kiastorepreston


  • 02/06/2015
    Had bad experiences with other places, so I chose to come to a location a little bit further from home. Received excellent care from the staff. Repeat customer here. :) Ariethine O Internet Review Kiastorepreston


  • 01/30/2015
    Wonderful sales staff very helpful with all my car buying needs. They got me exactly what I was looking for. Charles McAfee Internet Review Kiastorepreston


  • 01/29/2015
    When I pulled up and got out I was automatically greeted by Travis (Barnyard). This was my first experience in buying a new car and it was great!! He didnt try to talk me into anything I really didn't need. He also listened to what I wanted and what I could afford being a single mother. The 2015 Kia Rio Hatchback in black was what I went in for but they did not have it on the lot. He called their other store in Elizabethtown and found one for me. He even had it sent over to the Preston store so I wouldnt have to drive out there to get it. Which was great!! I absolutely love my Rio and will go back again to purchase my next car in the future!! Samantha Excell Internet Review Kiastorepreston


  • 01/28/2015
    Would highly recommend the Kia Store. Very friendly staff Claire Lucky Internet Review Kiastorepreston


  • 01/20/2015
    Great customer service! Travis, Rob, and Miranda were great! Kelly Hardman Internet Review Kiastorepreston


  • 01/19/2015
    John was fantastic, my grandfather and I came in to trade in my old vehicle and he listened to all my stipulations and was able to set me up with a vehicle that was just what I needed at a price that works for me!! Brittany Haysley Internet Review Kiastorepreston


  • 01/19/2015
    Great service Mildred Jackson Internet Review Kiastorepreston


  • 01/17/2015
    My husband and I have never had a brand new car. We have always driven used vehicles with a lot of miles. We just purchased a 2015 KIA sportage and the buying experience was great. Jason Bennett and Bob Caldwell were excellent servicemen. They did not pressure nor "SELL" us this car. We told them what we could afford and they bent over backwards to provide us with a long lasting relationship and I will definitely recommend anyone and everyone who has been treated like crap at other dealerships to try and see what car buying should feel like. Hats off to the crew at The KIA Store on Preston Hwy. P.S. Thank you Kirstie for your help in syncing our phone to the new vehicle and showing us all the gadgets this vehicle has to offer. Jennifer Honadel Internet Review Kiastorepreston


  • 01/10/2015
    I love this place! They work with you until you're happy & won't let you leave until you are Brooke Fortwengler Internet Review Kiastorepreston


  • 01/09/2015
    So far my experience was excellent. The price of the for ranger I bought was fair, the customer service was excellent, and the people I interacted with left a lasting impression. it feels like family. thank you to both Jason and Kirsty. You guys made my first car buying experience amazing! Shawn Braden Internet Review Kiastorepreston


  • 01/07/2015
    Great buying experience! Would highly recommend! Kevin Kallbreier Internet Review Kiastorepreston


  • 12/31/2014
    I would highly recommend the Kia Store; they are very helpful. Jonathan Worther Internet Review Kiastorepreston


  • 12/30/2014
    Easy and laid back - all employees were wonderful and polite! Megan Williams Internet Review Kiastorepreston


  • 12/20/2014
    I couldn't ask for a better experience! My salesman, Travis, was very knowledgeably in helping me get my first brand new car. He worked hard at making sure that everything was within my budget. All the staff involved was very friendly and helpful. They made sure I was very happy and that I knew everything about my new car before I left. I got a Forte Koup and absolutely love it! Thank you! Jammie Berry Internet Review Kiastorepreston


  • 12/20/2014
    Fast service, friendly customer service Hjckson Internet Review Kiastorepreston


  • 12/18/2014
    Across the board, helpful employees who listened to what it was that I wanted. Overall happy with my experience and walked away with a new car. Danielle Christiansen Internet Review Kiastorepreston


  • 12/15/2014
    This was my first ever, experience purchasing a vehicle from a dealer and they made it very simple and pleasant. Melanie Rainey Internet Review Kiastorepreston


  • 12/10/2014
    I am very happy with my service Vickie Spann Internet Review Kiastorepreston


  • 12/09/2014
    I am leasing an Optima Hybrid and this is my second kia that I have had. I am absolutely in love with me car. Thank you to everyone for your help at the Kia store! Margaret Wethington Internet Review Kiastorepreston


  • 12/08/2014
    Wonderful experience. Everyone is so nice and accommodating. If you are looking to buy a KIA, definitely go here. Sara Fey Internet Review Kiastorepreston


  • 12/08/2014
    Fantastic! John and Kirstie and Derrick took such good care of me! Thanks for a fantastic experience! Andrea Crawford Internet Review Kiastorepreston


  • 12/06/2014
    I enjoyed my experience at the Kia Store! Rolo helped me pick out the perfect Kia Soul for my daughter! Kirsty helped show the features, buttons, and sync our phones. We are very happy! Mike Breeden Internet Review Kiastorepreston


  • 12/02/2014
    We had an excellent experience at the kia store. The sales person that helped us was very professional and helpful in the car buying process. I will come back here in the future to look for another newer car. Jeremy Jenkins Internet Review Kiastorepreston


  • 11/30/2014
    Everyone at The Kia Store is very friendly and helpful. Miranda helped me pair my phone to my car when I was having issues. thank you!! Come visit Kia on Preston! Corey Floyd Internet Review Kiastorepreston


  • 11/29/2014
    I loved the quick and friendly service that Kia staff provided. My new Sportage is the perfect SUV for our growing family! Ariel Kelley Internet Review Kiastorepreston


  • 11/22/2014
    I highly recommend the Kia Store. Emily, specifically was incredibly helpful. I would definitely recommend it to a friend. I am overly satisfied with my experience. Mikael Attebury Internet Review Kiastorepreston


  • 11/21/2014
    Everytime I come to the kia store I look for Kirsty she's so helpful and friendly and alwAys cheerful!!! Stacey Thomas Internet Review Kiastorepreston


  • 11/20/2014
    Well, we decided to trade in our 2013 Sportage for a new Soul. We ended up getting a great deal on a 2015 Soul Exclaim, that had every feature we were looking for! This is our 5th Kia purchase, all from The Kia Store on Preston! As in our previous visits, we are very satisfied with our purchase! Big thanks to Bob, Bruce and Predrag. Special thank you to Kirsty for giving us the rundown on our new vehicles features. If you stop in to see the wonderful staff at The Kia Store, be sure to ask for Bruce! Thank you all for taking great care of a loyal customer, once again! John Malone Internet Review Kiastorepreston


  • 11/18/2014
    I love my car! Everybody was so nice. I will always do business with The KIA Store on Preston Hwy. I spoke with Hannah a few times, she was really nice on the phone. I worked with Jerome Harris and he helped me a lot and got me what my money could afford. He also did his best to make sure my mom and I were comfortable. Lastly, I worked with Miranda and she was very nice and sweet, and helped me a lot. Latifah Mansfield Internet Review Kiastorepreston


  • 11/12/2014
    We had lots of questions about Kia's and how they compared to other brands. We got a great estimate on our trade. The Salesman did a great job on answering all our questions and showing us our options. We love our new cars, service was great and they went out of their way to take care of our needs. Thanks Mike... Jamie Patterson Internet Review Kiastorepreston


  • 11/12/2014
    As my husband and I pulled in, we were approached by Travis (Barnyard), before we could even get out of our vehicle. Our first thoughts were, great, we can't even get out before the vultures attack. Travis put us right at ease, and is definitely not the "usual stereotypical" car salesman. He was so down to earth and didn't speak to me as if I were a stupid female, which so many salesmen do. He answered all our questions and we drove away in a new Kia Soul. What a great pressure free expeience for us. Thanks Travis!! Tracy Wallace Internet Review Kiastorepreston


  • 11/11/2014
    It was great experience. My saleswoman was very knowledgable and friendly. Highly recommend buying from this store! Be sure to ask for Anali Ponce for great service! Zach Smith Internet Review Kiastorepreston


  • 11/06/2014
    Kirsty is a very helpful and happy young lady, I really enjoyed her service. Delaney Thomas Internet Review Kiastorepreston


  • 11/04/2014
    I initially had a wonderful experience with this Kia store, but also a bit disappointed by the chain of events. Mike White Jr. was great to talk with, gave me good guidance to find the perfect car for me. I fell in love with the Kia Soul, and was very excited that I was told I was approved for the 36-month leasing option. After I signed the contract and paperwork, I drove my new car home, and the next morning came back by to drop off the down payment. It wasn't until the following day that I received a phone call saying that unfortunately the bank wouldn't approve the leasing option, so the terms would be changed to a 72-month purchase. While the monthly payments wouldn't change, it was not the situation that I agreed on and signed for. I felt I shouldn't have been led on, if it wasn't approved before I signed then they should have asked me to come in the next morning when we could get a confirmed answer from the bank before making a final decision. I felt it was a hastily done to close the deal rather than taking good care of a customer and making sure I was happy. In the future, work on building trust with your customer and making them happy rather than just making the deal. While I am very happy with my car, I am not happy with how I was treated and felt almost tricked into a different deal then what I signed for. Mikhail Schulz Internet Review Kiastorepreston


  • 11/04/2014
    This was the first time that I have purchased a car without my husband by my side. I was made very comfortable by the sales force and the manager. I couldn't have had a better experience and I love my car! Linda Patterson Internet Review Kiastorepreston


  • 10/31/2014
    I recently purchased a Kia Soul and I love it!! The entire staff was extremely nice, especially Emily who showed me everything my car has the ability to do! Thanks again!! Maria Kersten Internet Review Kiastorepreston


  • 10/31/2014
    Pleasant experience with sales staff and general sales manager. Sedona mini van is great purchase at a great value. Alan Berry Internet Review Kiastorepreston


  • 10/31/2014
    I love my upgrade to a 2015 soul! Thanks to the wonderful staff and all their hard work! Great customer service. Thanks from Brenda Gonzalez Brittany Gonzalez Internet Review Kiastorepreston


  • 10/31/2014
    Awesome staff!! Great to work with, took care of all my questions and concerns. Car needs were solved immediately. General manager, sales manager, and salesman were very friendly and extremely helpful. I definitely would go back and will recommend any of my friends/family to go here!!! Chase Davis Internet Review Kiastorepreston


  • 10/29/2014
    I purchased a '15 Kia Soul and I absolutely love it!!! Not only is my car awesome but so are the salesmen! Thank you!!!!! Hannah Reeves Internet Review Kiastorepreston


  • 10/29/2014
    I love my new 2015 Kia forte! :) Everyone come and visit the The kia store on preston highway. Anali Hernandez Internet Review Kiastorepreston


  • 10/29/2014
    Loving the new Optima! Thanks to all the great people at The Kia Store! GREAT RIDE GREAT PRICE Jill Parman Internet Review Kiastorepreston


  • 09/17/2014
    The sales staff was great. I went to other dealerships looking for a Kia Soul and the prices were too high, with little negotiation. The salesman and the sales Manager understood my budget, didnt hassle me about financing with them over and over like the other dealerships---which I REALLY appreciated. And worked with me on getting exactly what I wanted at the price I wanted to pay for it. Did I mention how much I really appreciated not harping on financing for more money?? Im female, and they didn't treat me like I didn't know anything about cars. Very respectful, very friendly. And even the guy (i wish i could remember names) that handled the title transfer was extremely nice. Brandy G Internet Review Kiastorepreston


  • 09/11/2014
    My husband and I just bought a new car last week. Our experience from the moment we arrived until we left the lot was the best car buying experience one could ask for. Thanks to everyone. Amanda Minogue Internet Review Kiastorepreston


  • 07/14/2014
    Finally am able to afford a brand new car thanks to Michael White Jr. and all his honesty and hard work. I'm a proud owner of a 2015 Kia Forte. No more used cars for me!! This car is smooth and I was able to get everything I wanted. I no longer have to worry about coming up with $$$ to get something fix, everything is under warrenty bumper to bumper for at least 5 yrs. / 100,000 miles. Even then I still will have a warrenty for additional 5 yrs. / 100, 00 miles on all the main parts (engine, transmission). Evryone her at the Preston Hwy location is really friendly and makes you feel confortable. Stop in purchase your vehicle here!! Courtney Black Internet Review Kiastorepreston


  • 05/22/2014
    Great atmosphere and customer service all around, sales team is always on their toes to help as i pull up. wonderful place Eric Taylor Internet Review Kiastorepreston


  • 05/21/2014
    The sales person was excellent Dennis Corolla Internet Review Kiastorepreston


  • 05/17/2014
    Great experience! Wonderful customer service :) Ebonie Flowers Internet Review Kiastorepreston


  • 05/16/2014
    Very good! Rowana Lewis Internet Review Kiastorepreston


  • 05/11/2014
    Jason was awesome and helpful, had a great experience for a first time buyer! (: Ashley Masterson Internet Review Kiastorepreston


  • 05/11/2014
    Great experience......Easy to work with to get what I wanted. Second time back and will keep coming back!! Candice Carroll Internet Review Kiastorepreston


  • 05/08/2014
    Four other dealers couldn't get what we wanted. Alisa came through! Great experience. Highly recommend! Troy Adams Internet Review Kiastorepreston


  • 04/18/2014
    Bob was very friendly and informative...I will recommend him and Kia to friends Mamapam Nichols Internet Review Kiastorepreston


  • 04/12/2014
    I had my KIA since 2009 and just love it. I just bought a new 2015 from Alisa gerton she was an excellent sales women! Troy lacy was excellent in the finance department! Michael white has been excellent with showing me all of the features. I would definitely recommend anyone to buy from the Kia store! From time to time people stop and ask me about my Kia, and I always tell them I love it and they need to go buy one and tell them that I sent them! Linda Mahoney Internet Review Kiastorepreston


  • 03/12/2014
    Coming to the KIA Store on Preston Hwy. In louisville our experience was great. The sales associate Alisa did everything she could to find us a car we loved at a price we could afford. I highly recommend Alisa and the KIA store Preston Hwy. Ciera Lawrence Internet Review Kiastorepreston


  • 02/18/2014
    They are awesome! They got me the car I wanted with the deal I couldn't refuse! Go see Alisa, she'll take care of you! All of the team were very helpful in finding what I wanted! Kaitlyn Payne Internet Review Kiastorepreston


  • 02/17/2014
    The Salesmen here are very nice and worked really really hard to put me in a vehicle that I wanted!! i recommend the Kia Store on Preston!! Excellent work guys!! Thank you sooo very much!!!! Yolanda Williams Internet Review Kiastorepreston


  • 02/12/2014
    Terrific Service and a great staff. If anyone is needing a car contact Jerome Harris He has been amazing for us and got us just what we wanted,. When about and beyond the call of duty. And the tech guy has been great too ;-) Miranda Childress Internet Review Kiastorepreston


  • 12/12/2013
    I had a splendid experience at this KIA store. The service was great, the people were friendly, and the environment was fabulous. I will be back for all of my kia needs. I love my KIA! Kim Osborne Internet Review Kiastorepreston


  • 12/12/2013
    My Experience with The Kia Store was EXCELLENT!! Best Car Buying Experience Ever! Everyone Involved was Helpful & Easy to Work with. Keep Up The Consistency of Great Customer Service and Great Deals! Brian Corbett Internet Review Kiastorepreston


  • 12/11/2013
    We bought a used vehicle and had great service and got a great price. Will definately do business with them again. Thanks Kia Store! JW Indiana Internet Review Kiastorepreston


  • 12/21/2011
    They have a solid selection, nice salesman and a clean facility. I was impressed overall by the number of new and used cars available and plan on taking advantage of their $200 referral program in the future. I would recommend them to a friend. Jerry R. Yelp Kiastorepreston

  • 01/06/2011
    The entire car buying experience is never fun, but buying from the Kia Store was a breath of fresh air. Its no secret that used cars lots are not for the weak minded. Nobody in their right mind would send their grandmother to a used car lot alone with her checkbook to buy a car. That is just the reputations used car lots have. The Kia Store is making a very strong push to break through that stereotype. Besides giving me the car for free, they could not have done much more for me. Throw away everything you know about buying a used car, the heckling, the buy now attitude, the hostage like negotiations with the dreaded sales managers in their Ivory tower on the other side of the room. Everything! When I was at the Kia Store it was more like going to any retail store, and just getting help from an employee. I wouldn't be surprised if the salesmen didn't even get commission. My salesmen's only care seemed to be if I got good service or not. Good Louisville used cars lots are not easy to come across. I consider myself very lucky to have found such an easy going trustworthy dealership. I will be recommending it to all my friends. Internet Review

  • 12/31/1969
    Great service, found a car on their website that was exactly what I was looking for. There was no hassle and able to get a deal and honest salesmanship from Lauren who was great! Recommend them 100%, totally satisfied with our new Kia! Anonymous Reviewer Internet Review Kiastorepreston


  • 12/31/1969
    You just can't beat the Kia Store on Preston. So far i have purchased three different vehicles from them. I couldn't ask for better service from a dealer. This was the best experience i have had buying a car, I was in and out within an hour! I would recommend the Kia Store to anyone! Anonymous Reviewer Internet Review Kiastorepreston


  • 12/31/1969
    I had a great experience at The Kia Store off Preston. I've purchased 2 cars and always felt like I received a great deal. The sales team was very helpful and knowledgeable. I didn't feel any pressure to buy. I have recommended this store to my friends, family and coworkers and I will continue to do so. Can't wait to purchase a turbo Optima! Anonymous Reviewer Internet Review Kiastorepreston


  • 12/31/1969
    I really enjoyed The Kia Store off of Preston. It always seems to have a fresh selection of new and used cars and more importantly than ever: I've found the sales staff to be kind and knowledgeable. They definitely deserve a look if you are in the market for buying a new or used vehicle in Louisville.Liked: Value, Service Matt Langan Internet Review Kiastorepreston

Page 1
Total Pages :5